2012 Short Story Contest

Entries in the 2012 Short Story Contest
of SFNovelist.com

In June, 2012, our annual Short Story Contest was held as a diversion from our normal writing as novelists.

Theme: (no theme this time)

The Judge: Greg Peisert

The results:
Placing Title Author
1 S is for Suicide Christopher Biggs
2 Tykocin Ben Brown
3 (tie) The Quality of Mercy Bruce Davis
The Wizard David Rose
4 Dreamtime Jeff Robinson
5 (tie) Switch Don Muchow
Dream Reaper Mike Carambat
6 Obligations Jim Gamble
7 Lost Bradley Alexander

color bar image

Copyright © 2012 by Victory Crayne, California. All rights reserved. Please send suggestions and comments to: victory@crayne.com.

Please visit this page again at: http://www.sfnovelist.com/fiction/2011-story.htm